Skip to main content

Absa Group Mr. Steve Booysen CEO 

Absa Group Mr. Wilfred Robinson and team of Private Bankers

Absa Group Ms. Zarina Bassa Managing Executive Private Bank

Absa Group Mr. Peter Mageza Executive Director of Vehicle & Asset finance & Africa

Absa Group Mr. Lawrance Malotshwa Group Executive & Group HR

Absa Group Mr. Jacques Schindehutte Financial Group Executive Director

Absa Group Mr. Sizwe Tati Managing Executive Absa Vehicle & Asset Finance

Absa Group Mr. Alfie Naidoo Managing Executive

Absa Group Mr Rupert Pardoe CEO designate

Absa Vehicle and Asset Finance Mr Wessel Steffens CEO

Accenture Mr Wayne Furphy

Accenture Senior Executives

Airports Co of South Africa Miss. Monthla Hlahla CEO

Airports Co of South Africa Ms Maureen Matomo CFO

Air-Tec Air Craft Systems Mr Andrew O’ Flaherty CEO

Air-Tec Air Craft Systems  Ms Vanessa Flynn HR Director

African National Congress  Mr Selby Baqwa Public Protector

African National Congress Ms Buyelwa Sonjica Minister of Minerals

Anglo Platinum Ltd Mr. Ralph Havenstein CEO

Anglo Platinum Ltd Mr Chris Griffiths CEO and leadership team

Anglo American Mr. Douglas Ramaphoza Executive Head of Public Relations

Avanade Mr Vusi Vuma Senior Manager

Aurecon Mr Ferdi Nel Managing Partner South Africa

  Bankmed Mr Teddy Mosomothane CEO

Barclays Africa – Charles Wheeler: Legal Counsel and leadership team

Barclays Egypt Executive team

Barclays Africa Audit Executive team

Barloworld Logistics Members of the Executive team

Bafana Bafana Mr. John Moeti Captain

Billiton Mr. William Murray Financial Director

Business Connexion  Ms Vanessa Olver and team of senior executives

Clover Mr. A. Schoeman Human Resources Director

Citadel  Mr Ian Bishop Senior Executive

Citadel Mr Brent Bodeker Senior Exective

Daimler Chrysler Mr. Richard Howard Executive Chairman

De Beers Executive Leadership development

Deloitte Consulting Mr. Pierre. Tredoux CEO

Deloitte Partners at Pretoria Audit Division

Department of Agriculture Ms. M. Engelbrecht D.G. Communications

Edward Nathan Sonnenberg Mr Bernard Olivier Partner

Ecobank  70 Chief Financial Officers in Africa

Ernst & Young Mr Trevor Rorbye Director Advisory

Ernst & Young  Ms Lynette Davis Director

Ernst & Young  Partners Johannesburg

Eskom Finance Mr. Mike Bashe CFO

Eskom Treasury Services Executive Leadership development

Gauteng Lions Rugby Union   Mr Kevin de Klerk, President, Mr John Mitchell Head Coach, players

Gobodo Inc Ms. N. Gobodo Founder

Hollard Mr. F. Potgieter MD-BMD

IDC Ms. Neo Sowazi Executive Vice-President Corporate Affairs & Marketing

Jomo Cosmos Mr. Helman MMukalele Player

JSE Mr. Gary Clarke Company Secretary

Kagiso Trust  Themba Mola COO

KPMG  Ms Grathel Motau Partner

Liberty Life Senior Managers

Lundbeck Mr. Steve Maritz CEO

Marie Claire Ms. Pnina Fenster Editor

Miladys Mr Larry Simon and leadership team

Momentum Mr Iqbal Mansoor Executive Fastlane

Mr Price Group Mr. A. McArthur CEO & EXCO Members

MTN Mr. Khumo Shuenyane Former Executive Director

Mustek Mr. David Kan CEO

Murray & Roberts –  Mr. Gerrie Pieters: Commercial Director

Murray and Roberts Cementation – Mr Daniel Grobler CEO

Nestle Mr. Bill Sears Director

Dr. Mtutuzeli Nyoka Chairman SA Cricket

Odgers Berndston – Jamie Robertson: MD

Old Mutual – Mogam Pillay: COO

Old Mutual  Mr Nirvash Dowlath Executive Director

Paycorp Mr Gert Vorster CFO

Philips  – Mr JJ Van Dongen CEO and leadership team

Price Forbes Mr. Seamus Casserley MD

PricewaterhouseCoopers Mr. Colin Beggs CEO

PricewaterhouseCoopers Mr. Suresh Kana CEO

PricewaterhouseCoopers Mr. Jacques Louw Partner & Director Line services

PricewaterhouseCoopers Mr. James du Preez Partner Marketing

PricewaterhouseCoopers Mr. Trevor D. Petersen Managing Partner- Cape Town

Richards Bay Coal Terminal Mr Ray Chirwa Former CEO

SANDF Gen Ntsiki Memela-Motumi

SANDF  Gen Thandi Mohale

SANDF NAVY  Admiral Emily Masanabo

SARS Mr. Pravin Gordhan Commissioner

SARS Mr .Trevor Van Heerden Former Commissioner

Sasol Ltd. Mr. Pat Davies Former CEO

Sirona Dental Systems SA – Andy Cyprianos: GM and leadership team

Standard Bank Mr Ben Kruger CEO

Standard Bank Mr. Willie Potgieter Director Treasury of Corporate & Investment Bank

Standard Bank Mr. Ronald Myburg Director Group Finance

  Standard Bank Ms. Marna Roets Director: Group Finance

Standard Bank Mr. Craig Bond Former Director: Retail Banking

St Stithians Mr. Ian McLachlan Headmaster

The Soweto String Quartet

STRATE JSE Ms. Monica Singer Former CEO

SRK SA – Roger Dixon: Chairman, Partners and staff in the Mining SBU

The Competition Commission Mr. M. Simelane – Commissioner

Total Dr. Jerry Gule General Manager

UDM Mr. Roelf Meyer and Bantu Holomisa

Vista University Dr. C. Steinmann Head of Education

Wetback Construction – Mr Gianni Anic: MD and leadership team

18 WPC Ms. I. Mkhize CEO


Politicians from thirteen different countries – coaching hosted by the Institute for

Political Leadership

British American Tabacco Mr. S. Welford Managing Director

Cadbury Kenya Ms. J. Karuku Managing Director

Capital Markets Authority Japheth Katto Chief Executive Officer

Co- Operative Bank of Kenya Mr. P. Narikae Executive

Czarnikow Sugar (EA) Ltd. Mr. J. Taylor Managing Director

Deloitte & Touche Tohmatsu Mr. G. Swiegers Australian CEO

Deloitte & Touche Tohmatsu Partners in Brisbane and Sydney

Ecobank Ghana CEO and Executive Team

Ecobank Dakar  70 CFOs conference

EY Nairobi – Managing Partner Mr Gitahi and Partners

EY Romania – Managing Partner Mr Bogdan Ion and Executive Partners

Edmonton Mr B. Lau Director Canada

Hudson Media  MS K. Hudson President Canada

Kencell Communications Kenya Mr. P. Vanderbrouch Managing Director

Kencell Communications Kenya Mr. M. Galvani Chief Marketing Manager

Kencell Communications Kenya Mr. E. Mwangi Marketing Executive

Kigali Institute of Science & Technology Thomas Gatabazi Vice Rector

KPMG  Mr R. Onyango Senior Manager

KPMG  Mr P. Muema Partner

Lion Assurance Company Ltd  Mr G. T Kihuguru Managing Director

Mtel Nigeria Mr. E. Moore Marketing Director

Nedbank Mr S. Laird Henderson Chief Executive Officer

Novelpotta Y&R Mr C. Okogun Managing Director

Pricewaterhouse Coopers Kenya Mr. C. Muchene Country Leader

Rwandan Development Board  Executive Team

Securicor Kenya Mr .J. Muchira Operations Director

Securicor Kenya Mr. J. Sempele HR Executive

Silver Bullet Kenya Mr. C. Harrison MD

Soikoni Magazine Kenya Mr. C. Amimo Editor

Strathmore Business School Mr. P Ouma Director MBA Programme

The World Bank Mr M. K Kibirige Financial & Private Sector Development

TNS Mr. P. Jacobs General Manager- Botswana

Ugandan Revenue Authority  CEO and executive team

United Nations Namibia Ms. TM Baldeh

Y&R Gitam Mr. C. Marais CEO Africa